Sharpe's Waterloo Menu



sharpe's waterloo

the images

the cast

the story

behind the camera

media resources

buy sharpe

contacts and links

Sharpe's Waterloo
Sharpe's Waterloo - Starring Sean Bean
behind the camera
Directed by Tom Clegg
Written by Charles Wood
From the Novel by Bernard Cornwell
Malcolm Craddock
Muir Sutherland
Executive Producer
Jules Korshoonoff
Michael Mallinson
Mike Joyce
Colin Thurston
Dave Sloss
John Bailie
Gordon Harmer
Wigs and Make-up Designer
First Assistant Director
Supervising Art Director
Foley Recordist
First Assistant Camera
Wardrobe Supervisor
© 2006 - 2007