Sharpe's Siege Menu



sharpe's siege

the images

the cast

the story

behind the camera

media resources

buy sharpe

contacts and links

Sharpe's Siege
Sharpe's Siege - Starring Sean Bean
behind the camera
Directed by Tom Clegg
Written by Eoghan Harris, Charles Wood
From the novel by Bernard Cornwell
Malcolm Craddock
Muir Sutherland
Ray Frift
Executive Producer
Associate Producer
Cimematography by Chris O'Dell
Film Editing by Keith Palmer
Production Design by Andrew Mollo
Costume Design by Robin Fraser-Paye
Michael Mallinson
Mike Joyce
Colin Thurston
Steve Mayer
Richard Moore
First Assistant Director
Supervising Art Director
Boom Operator
Military Advisor
© 2006 - 2007