Sharpe's Mission Menu



sharpe's mission

the images

the cast

the story

behind the camera

media resources

buy sharpe

contacts and links

Sharpe's Mission
Sharpe's Mission - Starring Sean Bean
behind the camera
Directed by Tom Clegg
Written by Eoghan Harris
From the characters by Bernard Cornwell
Malcolm Craddock
Muir Sutherland
Ray Frift
Executive Producer
Associate Producer
Original Music by Dominic Muldowney, John Tams
Cimematography by Chris O'Dell
Film Editing by Hugo Middleton, Keith Palmer
Production Design by Andrew Mollo
Costume Design by Robin Fraser-Paye
Alex Sutherland
Michael Mallinson
Mike Joyce
Colin Thurston
Dave Sloss
Richard Moore
Unit Manager
First Assistant Director
Supervising Art Director
Foley Recordist
Military Advisor
© 2006 - 2007