Sharpe's Justice Menu



sharpe's justice

the images

the cast

the story

behind the camera

media resources

buy sharpe

contacts and links

Sharpe's Justice
Sharpe's Justice - Starring Sean Bean
behind the camera
Directed by Tom Clegg
Written by Patrick Harbinson
Additional Material by John Tams
From the characters by Bernard Cornwell
Malcolm Craddock
Muir Sutherland
Executive Producer
Jules Korshoonoff
Sian Richards
Michael Mallinson
Mike Joyce
Colin Thurston
Dave Sloss
John Bailie
Gordon Harmer
Mark Sugden
Wigs and Make-up Designer
Hair Stylist, Makeup Artist
First Assistant Director
Supervising Art Director
Foley Recordist
First Assistant Camera
Wardrobe Supervisor
© 2006 - 2007